Robert Bockmaier
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Robert Bockmaier
089.30 79 97 24
robert.bockmaier@fibodruck.de
Klaus Bockmaier
Klaus Bockmaier
089.30 79 97 10
klaus.bockmaier@fibodruck.de
Stefan Pöpel
Prokurist
Stefan Pöpel
089.30 79 97 15
stefan.poepel@fibodruck.de
Thomas Horbach
Betriebsleitung
Thomas Horbach
089.30 79 97 40
thomas.horbach@fibodruck.de
Markus Klepke
Verkaufsaußendienst
Markus Klepke
089.30 79 97 11
markus.klepke@fibodruck.de
Christoph Lichtenberg
Verkaufsinnendienst
Christoph Lichtenberg
089.30 79 97 34
christoph.lichtenberg@fibodruck.de
Matthias Janker
Verkaufsaußendienst
Matthias Janker
089.30 79 97 14
matthias.janker@fibodruck.de
Renate Philipp
Empfang/Versand
Renate Philipp
089.30 79 97 0
renate.philipp@fibodruck.de
Franz Rester
Vorstufe
Franz Rester
089.30 79 97 12
franz.rester@fibodruck.de
Manfred Brzezinski
Vorstufe
Manfred Brzezinski
089.30 79 97 12
mb@fibodruck.de
Gudrun DiGirolamo
Buchhaltung
Gudrun DiGirolamo
089.30 79 97 18
gudrun.digirolamo@fibodruck.de